The Governing Body   

Appointed By:

Mrs L. J. Holmes, B.A. (Chairman)

Governing Body (2006)

R. C. A. Hingley, M.A. (Deputy Chairman)

Governing Body (2007) 

D. J. Bennett, M.A.

Governing Body (2010)

Prof. C. J. Howe, Sc.D.

Governing Body (2011)

S. Lebus, M.A.

Governing Body (2011)

B. J. O'Brien, L.L.B. 

Governing Body (2012) 

P. Smulders, B.A., M.B.A.

Governing Body (2014)  

Ms C. J. Marten, M.A.

Governing Body (2014)

Ms G. Woodward, B.A. (Hons)

Governing Body (2014)

Miss J. Eastwood, B.A. (Hons)

Governing Body (2016)

Mrs H. M. Jackson, B.Sc. (Hons)

Governing Body (2016)

G. V. Lloyd-Jones

Governing Body (2016)

J. R. Moreland, M.A., P.G.C.E., N.P.Q.H.

Common Room (2017) 

Lieutenant General T. Radford, C.B., D.S.O., O.B.E.

Governing Body (2017)

R. J. A. Elmhirst, L.L.B.

Governing Body (2017)

R. C. Fletcher, F.R.S.A., M.B.A., M.Phil

Governing Body (2019)

C. Barwell, O.B.E.

Governing Body (2020)

Honorary Governor:

HM Lord-Lieutenant of Warwickshire, T. B. Cox

Clerk to the Governing Body:

Honorary governor from October 2017 in his capacity as Lord-Lieutentant of Warwickshire

P.A. Nicholls, M.A., F.C.A.

COVID-19 Update

In view of the fast-moving situation regarding the impact of the COVID-19 virus, the Executive Leadership closed Rugby School and Bilton Grange sites from 18.00 on 17 March.

Plans are in place to teach students remotely until the leadership team is in a position to confidently re-open the School sites.