https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/admissions/open-days//

Open Days

EVENT

 

13+ Day House Open Days

DATE (2018)

 

 

Thursday 18 October (Evening)  FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 9 May (Evening)

   

13+ Boarding Open Mornings

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16+ Open Days

 

Saturday 6 October 

Saturday 17 November 

Saturday 1 December 

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 9 February

Saturday 23 March

 

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

 

Saturday 21 September

Saturday 12 October

Saturday 23 November 

 

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 14 September

 

   

It is essential to book a place for all Open Days or Open Mornings. For further details, please call the Admissions Office team:

01788 556274 for (13+ Boarding)

01788 556276 for (16+ and Day entry)