https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/admissions/open-days//

Open Days

EVENT

 

13+ Day House Open Days

DATE (2018)

 

Thursday 10 May (evening)

 

 

13+ Boarding Open Mornings

 

 

 

 

 

 

16+ Open Mornings

Thursday 18 October (evening)

 

 

 

Saturday 28 April for 2020 entry

Saturday 12 May for 2020 entry

Saturday 19 May for 2020 entry

Saturday 6 October 

Saturday 17 November 

Saturday 1 December 

 

Saturday 16 June

Saturday 15 September

It is essential to book a place for all Open Days or Open Mornings. For further details, please call the Admissions Office team:

01788 556274 for (13+ Boarding)

01788 556276 for (16+ and Day entry)