https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/admissions/scholarships-bursaries/scholarship-dates-closing-dates//

Scholarship Dates & Closing Dates

 

ENTRY IN SEPTEMBER 2017

11+ Foundation Award for deferred entry into year 9

To be confirmed

Closing date for application

To be confirmed

13+ Academic Scholarship

Tuesday 21 February to Wednesday 22 February 2017

Closing date for application

Friday 27 January  2017

13+ Art Scholarship

Thursday 2 March 2017

Closing date for application

Friday 3 February 2017

13+ Design Technology Scholarship

Thursday 2 March 2017

Closing date for application

Friday 3 February 2017

13+ Foundation Award

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Closing date for application

Friday 27 January 2017

13+ Sports Scholarship

Sunday 9 October 2016

Closing date for application

Friday 23 September 2016

13+ Drama Scholarship

Wednesday 5 October 2016

Closing date for application

Friday 22 September 2016

13+ Computing Scholarship

Thursday 3 May 2017

Closing date for application

Friday 24 March 2017

13+ Music Scholarship

w/c Monday 23 January 2017

Closing date for application

Friday 6 January 2017

16+ Drama Scholarship

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Closing date for application

Friday 23 September 2016

16+ Sports Scholarship UK candidates

Wednesday 12 October 2016

16+ Sports Scholarship

Friday 23 September 2016

16+ All other Scholarships

Tuesday 1 November or Thursday 3 November 2016

16+ All other Scholarships

Friday 23 September 2016