Arnold Foundation Board

Board Members

Barry O'Brien

Ex Officio
Peter Green, Head Master
Lucinda Holmes (D 78-80), Chairman of the Governing Body of Rugby School
Gareth Lloyd-Jones (M 80-84), President of the Rugbeian Society

Other Members
Claire Barnes
Dinti Batstone (D 88-90)
David Firth (W 74-78)
Stephen Jones (K 77-81)
Francesca Oroma Odongkara (G 05-07)
Matthew Ponsonby
Heather Smith (St 02-04)

In Attendance
Kerry Wilson, Director of Development and Secretary to the Board
Alix Morley, Deputy Director of Development
Caroline Gladstone, Parent Liaison

Founding Trustee
Patrick Derham, Head Master 2001 - 14