Development Board

Board Members

Acting Chairman
Barry O'Brien

Ex Officio
Peter Green, Head Master
Lucinda Holmes (D 78-80), Chairman of the Governing Body of Rugby School
Gareth Lloyd-Jones (M 80-84), President of the Rugbeian Society

Other Members
Claire Barnes
Dinti Batstone (D 88-90)
David Firth (W 74-78)
Matthew Ponsonby
Mark Turner
Claire Wills

In Attendance
Kerry Wilson, Director of Development and Secretary to the Board
Alix Morley, Head of Campaigns