https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/commercial/sports-centre/customer-notices//

Customer Notices

We're reopening!

Following the government’s update, we are so pleased to welcome our members and customers back from Monday 27th July.

Here the safety of our customers and staff is priority. That’s why we’ve been working so hard to provide you with a safe and clean environment for you to train in. We'd like to say thank you for all the positive feedback we've received over the past few weeks too!

We’ll be emailing all of our members in the next few days with further details on our reopening.

In the meantime, please bear with us and if you’d like more information please review our latest members newsletter or click here for our ‘reopening FAQs’.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!


Rugby School Fixtures

For information on all Rugby Schools fixtures and tournaments please click here

Please note parking may be much busier on these dates, so do allow extra time when travelling into the centre as alternative parking may be needed.


Dogs

We operate a NO DOG policy. You may not bring pets (other than guide dogs) onto the Sports Centre premises at any time.


Netball & Tennis Court Projects

As part of our commitment to provide excellent facilities we are pleased to announce will be carrying out resurfacing works on our main Netball & Tennis courts.

This project will start on Monday 20th July 2020 and unfortunately the courts will be unavailable for use until they re-open on Monday 10th August 2020.

We do realise this may cause some inconvenience however we hope this comes as good news and do ask for your patience during this period.


CLOSURE NOTICES

Saturday 29th August 10:00-16:00
Sunday 30th August 10:00-16:00
Monday 31st August 07:00-14:00
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) CLOSED
Friday 25th (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December 10:00-16:00
Monday 28th December 07:00-14:00
Tuesday 29th December 07:00-14:00
Wednesday 30th December 07:00-14:00
Thursday 31st December CLOSED