https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/contact-us/address-telephone-email//

Address, Telephone & Email

BY POST

You can contact us via mail at: Rugby School, Lawrence Sheriff Street, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 5EH

BY EMAIL AND TELEPHONE

General Enquiries (School only)

enquiries@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 216

Admissions Registrar

admissions@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 274

Child Protection, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sally Rosser, Deputy Head (Pastoral)

sar@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 350. Click here to access our CP Policy and contact details for all staff with specific responsibility

Sports Centre Reception

sportscentre@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 281

Sports Department (pupils)

sport@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 292

Head Master's PA

head@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 217

Chief Operating Officer's Office

coo@rugbyschool.net

Clerk to the Governing Body

(Contact for the Chair of Governors)

clerk@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 260

The San

sannurses@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 199

Development Office

development@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 139

Press and Media 

ah@rugbyschool.net  or  pjg@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 105 or 556 156 

+44 7942 828246       

Human Resources

hr@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 271

School Shop & Tours

bookshop@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 169

Rugby School Enterprises

enterprises@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 355

COVID-19

In accordance with government guidance Rugby School is presently closed although our students are studying a full timetable of remote lessons and co-curricular activities. We are still 'virtually' open for all our Admissions services and our Housemasters and Housemistresses, along with other teaching staff, are all available to meet via video calls. Please visit our Admissions pages here to find out more.

×