https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/contact-us/address-telephone-email//

Address, Telephone & Email

BY POST

You can contact us via mail at: Rugby School, Lawrence Sheriff Street, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 5EH

BY EMAIL AND TELEPHONE

General Enquiries (School only)

enquiries@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 216

Head Master's PA

head@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 217

Sports Centre Reception

sportscentre@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 281

Admissions Registrar

admissions@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 274

School Shop & Tours

bookshop@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 169

Sports Department (pupils)

sport@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 292

Bursar's Office

bursary@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 260

Development Office

development@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 139

Press and Media 

ah@rugbyschool.net  or  pjg@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 105 or 556 156        

Human Resources

hr@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 261

Rugby School Enterprises

enterprises@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 355