https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/contact-us/address-telephone-email//

Address, Telephone & Email

BY POST

You can contact us via mail at: Rugby School, Lawrence Sheriff Street, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 5EH

BY EMAIL AND TELEPHONE

General Enquiries (School only)

enquiries@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 216

Admissions Registrar

admissions@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 274

Child Protection, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sally Rosser, Deputy Head (Pastoral)

sar@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 350. Click here to access our CP Policy and contact details for all staff with specific responsibility

Sports Centre Reception

sportscentre@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 281

Sports Department (pupils)

sport@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 292

Head Master's PA

head@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 217

Chief Operating Officer's Office

coo@rugbyschool.net

Clerk to the Governing Body

(Contact for the Chair of Governors)

clerk@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 260

The San

sannurses@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 199

Development Office

development@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 139

Press and Media 

ah@rugbyschool.net  or  pjg@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 105 or 556 156 

+44 7942 828246       

Human Resources

hr@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 271

School Shop & Tours

bookshop@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 169

Rugby School Enterprises

enterprises@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 355

SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER…

The Rugby School community will physically re-unite in September. We are proud of our staff and students who have engaged in a full, virtual timetable enabling us all to flourish during this challenging time. Plans for a safe return of the whole School community will involve comprehensive risk assessments and a commitment to the BSA COVID-SAFE Charter. Find out more about our bespoke virtual visits and Open Days here

 

×