https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/rugbeian-society/business-network/overseas-reps//

Overseas Reps

Rugbeian Society - International Representatives 

 

Australia  Sally Baker sally.baker@bacardilion.com 

Austria

Nick Allen

nick.allen@chello.at

Belgium Giles Wareham giles.wareham@gmail.com
Bermuda  Gareth Walters garethwalters@kpmg.bm
Canada, Ontario Colin Mailer collin@rogers.com
Canada, Calgary Pat King king-pd@shaw.ca
China  Tom Birbeck  tombirbeck@hotmail.com
Egypt Michael Deman  mtdd@link.net

Germany 

Ann-Katrin

Rupfann.katrin.rupf@med.ma.uni-heidelberg.de

Greece  Arthur Wills willsarth@ath.forthnet.gr
Hong Kong  Adam Osborn   adam.osborn@schroders.com

India, New Delhi

Natashaa Shroff 

natashaa.shroff@gmail.com 

India, Mumbai

Safdar Bandukwala 

safdar168@hotmail.com 

Jordan 

Basem Malhas

basem@mt.com.jo

Kenya

Karim Anjarwalla

ksa@africalegalnetwork.com

Kuwait

Stuart Laing

slaing@qualitynet.net

Malaysia 

Ainuddin Noordin

ainuddinnoordin@gmail.com

Malawi 

George Maxwell

georgemaxwell@Africa-Online.net

Malta 

Thomas Mendel

quill@onvol.net

Monaco David Willetts dfwski@libello.com

New Zealand, Auckland

Jean-Michel Jefferson

jean-michel@ahipara.com

New Zealand, Wellington Charles Hett hett@xtra.co.nz

Singapore 

Raji Ramason

rajiramason@trc.com.sg 

South Africa 

Tom Marcus

marcus_t@mweb.co.za

South Korea 

Martin Watts

martin_watts@hotmail.com

Spain 

Andrew Tuckett

atuckett@terra.es

Thailand

TBA

 

Thailand  

Nicholas Wood

asianick85@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates 

Amanda Jane Line

ajline@emirates.net.ae

USA, East Coast

Meyrick Payne

Mpayne@mpiweb.com

USA, West Coast 

Stephen Johnson

sjohnson@kirkland.com

Vietnam 

Ainuddin Noordin

ainuddinnoordin@yahoo.co.uk