ORGS 2016 Fixtures

Friday 26 Feb / Saturday 27 Feb

O.R.G.S. v Rye

Rye C.E.Pickerill
Tuesday 8 March O.R.G.S. v The School Woking S.T.Williams
Saturday 12 March 27 hole foursomes Royal Worlington H.P.Mason
Friday 18th March O.R.G.S. v  London Solicitors G. S. Woking N.H.Hills
Monday 21 March  South West v The Rest Burnham & Berrow C.Gabbey
Thursday 7 - Sunday 10 April Halford Hewitt Cup Royal Cinque Ports & Royal St George’s


Friday 29 / Saturday 30 April Northern Meeting Ganton C.M.G.Wildblood
Sunday 8 May O.R.G.S v Marlborough Walton Heath A.N.J.Fiott
Thursday 12 May Spring Meeting Huntercombe Secretary
Tuesday 14 / Wednesday 15 Jun The Senior Darwin Woking R.M.Lyons
Wednesday 15 June  The Veteran Darwin Woking A.C.Surtees
Friday AM 17 June O.R.G.S. v Luffness Luffness N.H.Hills
Friday pm / Sat 17 / Sun 18 June

Scottish Meeting


Saturday 18 June O.R.G.S. v Eton Royal St George’s S.Ghorpade & A.N.J.Fiott
Wednesday 22nd June Midlands Public School Meeting Little Aston P.Wilson-Gunn
Thursday/Friday 30th June/1st July Bernard Darwin Woking P.H.Stanbrook
Thursday 21st July Summer Meeting Northants County D.N.Clews
Sunday 14th August O.R.G.S. v Malvern The Berkshire D.Calverley
Tuesday 30th August O.R.G.S. v Uppingham Northants County G.Steele-Bodger
Friday/Saturday 9th /10th September

Autumn Meeting & AGM

72 holes foursomes
Rye Secretary
Monday 26th September O.R.G.S. v Veteran Lady Golfers Royal St George’s G.W.B.Cowan
Friday/Sunday 7th/9th October Grafton Morrish Finals


Royal West Norfolk
Saturday 5th November O.R.G.S. v Meteors Royal St George’s H.J.Clark

Members wishing to play in any event for the first time should contact the organiser, whose details are on the printed Fixtures List sent to Members in December 2015.

ORs who are not members who would like to play in any event should contact the Hon Secretary, Tim Watts, by e-mailing him at