https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/rugbeian-society/sport/real-tennis/orrtc-fixtures-2018-19/

ORRTC Fixtures 2018 / 19

Old Rugbeian Real Tennis Club

Saturday, 15 September

Cambridge University Real Tennis Club


Michael Firth 07881 608065
Michael.Firth@ntlworld.com

Friday - Sunday,   
21-23 September

Henry Leaf @ Queen’s Club
(Alumni Pairs–Level Tournament)


Robin Geffen   07710 124444
robin.geffen@neptune-im.co.uk

Saturday, 29 September

Peripatetics Tournament @ Hardwick House


Oliver Buckley 07880 518634
oliverbuckley@tiscali.co.uk
 

Saturday, 13 October


Radley School Tennis Club

 


Oliver Buckley 07880 518634
oliverbuckley@tiscali.co.uk

Saturday, 27 October

Wellington College
01344444244
dpj@wellingtonfitness.co.uk


Oliver Buckley 07880 518634
oliverbuckley@tiscali.co.uk

  

Postponed

 

Oxford University (students)   

Fred Satow  07976 980402 fredcsatow4@hotmail.com

12-19 November

Tour: Aiken, Maclean, Philadelphia

 

Oliver Buckley 07880 518634
oliverbuckley@tiscali.co.uk

Friday, 30 November

Queen’s Club

 

Dick Warner  07712 654360  dick@class.co.uk     

                 

 

Sunday, 16 December

  

Hardwick House

Vaughan Williams 07831 609672
vaughan344@gmail.com

 

2019

 

Saturday 12 January

Oratory School


Stephen Goss 07730 954 614 stephenmgoss@gmail.com

Friday - Sunday,      
18-20 January

Cattermull Cup @ Middlesex
(Alumni Pairs H’cap Tournament)


Robin Geffen   07710 124444
robin.geffen@neptune-im.co.uk

Sunday, 17 February

Leamington TCC


Richard Bray  01234 881216 brayholmwood@aol.com

Sunday, 17 March                  

Holyport Grange Tennis Club


Oliver Buckley 07880 518634
oliverbuckley@tiscali.co.uk

Friday, 5 April

Old Harrovians @ Queen’s Club


Paul Yates 07795 224112paultyates@gmail.com 
 

Easter 19 – 21 April

 

 

Saturday, 27 April

Hatfield House Tennis Club


Richard Bray  01234 881216 brayholmwood@aol.com