https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/rugbeian-society/sport/school-xv-fixtures//

School XV Fixtures


XV Fixtures 2017-18 Season

Saturday 2 September

 (Pre-season trial match)

v.  St. Paul’s (12.30pm KO)

Saturday 9 September

v. King’s Macclesfield (home)

Saturday 16 September

v.  St. Edward’s (away)

Thursday 21 September

v.  Oakham (home)

Saturday 30 September

v.  Uppingham (away)    (RES Gregson Cup)

Saturday 7 October

v.  Cheltenham (home)  (Acton Trophy)

Saturday 14 October

v.  Trent (home)

Thursday 19 October

v.   Stowe (away)

Saturday 11 November

v.  Abingdon (home)

Saturday 18 November

v.  Berkhamsted (away)

Saturday 2 December

v.  Oundle (away)

Saturday 9 December

v.  Malvern (home)

Thursday 14 December

Guest match (details to be advised)