https://www.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/rugbeian-society/sport/sports-secretaries//

Sports Secretaries

OR Golfing Society

Tim Watts (St 66-71)
E-mail: timwatts178@btinternet.com

 
OR Real Tennis Club

Oliver Buckley (W 67-71)
E-mail: oliverbuckley@tiscali.co.uk

OR Lawn Tennis

Charlie Whiteman (SH 82-87)
E-mail: cw.mailbox@yahoo.co.uk

 
OR Rackets Association

Louis Winstanley(M 04-09)
E-mail: louiswinstanley@yahoo.co.uk

OR Rifle Club

Stephen Penrose (K 73-77)
E-mail: spenrose@aspects.net

 
OR Rugby Football

James Mendes (T 00-05)
E-mail: jmendes5@hotmail.com

Rugby Meteors

Charlies Wedgwood (W 04-09) 
E-mail: wedgcj@btinternet.com

 
OR Soccer

Rob Johns (SF 02-07)
E-mail: rjohns@uk.ey.com

OR Fives

George Terry (M 07-12)
Email: george@ntprinting.co.uk 

 
OR Croquet Club

Mark Strachan (B 72-76)
Email: mark@strachans.org

Hockey Club

Andrew Isaacs (Sh 00-05)
E-mail: andrew.2.isaacs@bt.com

 
OR Polo

Hannah Henderson (D 95-01) 
Email: hbutcher18@hotmail.com

OR Sailing Club

Henry Clarke (M 93-98)
Email: Henry.Clarke@cobham.com

 

Olly Dix (Tu & W 00-05) 
Email:  ollydix@hotmail.com