Contact Us

Address, Telephone & Email

BY POST

You can contact us via mail at: Rugby School, Lawrence Sheriff Street, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV22 5EH

BY EMAIL AND TELEPHONE

General Enquiries (School only)

enquiries@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 216

Admissions Registrar

admissions@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 274

Child Protection, Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sally Rosser, Deputy Head (Pastoral)

sar@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 350. Click here to access our CP Policy and contact details for all staff with specific responsibility

Sports Centre Reception

sportscentre@rugbyschool.net

www.rugbyschool.co.uk/commercial/sports-centre/

+44 (0) 1788 556 281

Sports Department (students)

sport@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 292

Head’s PA

head@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 217

Chief Operating Officer’s Office

coo@rugbyschool.net

Clerk to the Governing Body

(Contact for the Chair of Governors)

clerk@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 260

The San

sannurses@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 199

Development Office

development@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 139

Press and Media 

ah@rugbyschool.net  or  pjg@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 105 or 556 156

+44 7942 828246

Human Resources

hr@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 271

School Shop & Tours

bookshop@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 169

Rugby School Enterprises

enterprises@rugbyschool.net

+44 (0) 1788 556 355

Heads of Department

To email any of the Heads of Department below, please use their initials @rugbyschool.net

Department Name Initials
Classics Will Nicholl WDN
Careers and Higher Education Debbie Horner DJH
Design Ben Welch BJW
Economics and Business Helen McPherson HLM
English Tom Eyre-Maunsell TEM
Geography Raj Ghosh RG
History Dr Tim Guard TDG
Computer Science Ilia Kurgansky IK
Learning Development Louise Stevenson LJES
Mathematics Nicholas Jones NJ1
Modern Languages Chris Brown CMB
Music Richard Tanner RJT
Philosophy and Theology Pollyanna Hollebon PHO
Sports Science Eleanor Watton EMW
Politics and International Relations Paul Teeton PTE
PSHE Education Lisa Greatwood LJG
Science Sam Robinson SPR
Theatre Studies and Performing Arts Dr Tim Coker TDC
Sport Debbie Skene DLS
Name
Download
How To Find Us